Home Office:

1845 E Hwy 7
Montevideo, MN 56265

Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Our Staff

Staff Photo

(L to R) Brenda Batzlaff - Adjuster/Inspector, Beci Hinderks - Policy Services, Crystal Feuerhelm - Underwriter, Tammy Schacherer - Manager

Our Board

Board Photo

(L to R) Kyle Petersen – Director; Sue Jenson – Secretary; Michael Lund – President;
Tim Radermacher – Treasurer; Michael Knudson – Vice President.

2021 Scholarship Winners

    Grace Haas Photo

    Grace Haas

    Megan Anderson Photo

    Megan Anderson